أرشيف ل 'ماك ميني' الفئة

FrankenMac باعتبارها HTPC؟

الثلاثاء، 13 مايو، 2008

وقد تم بفضل Psystar وعلى "فتح الكمبيوتر" ماك استنساخ (الملقب FrankenMacs) في جميع أنحاء شبكة انترنت في الآونة الأخيرة. كمالك البسيطة والهاوي FrankenMac ظننت أنني يجب أن تزن في حول قضية من حيث صلته البيئة مسرح منزلي. النسخة قصيرة من القصة؟ تتحرك على طول، لا شيء أن نرى هنا. [...]

مكوورلد المشاركة: مفاتيح HDMI

الأربعاء 9 أبريل، 2008

مكوورلد لديه استعراض موجز لبضعة مفاتيح HDMI - واحدة من IOGEAR واحدة من XtremeMac. وظيفيا أنها سليمة عن نفسه، وهنا أقتبس من المقال: كل من المنتجات تعمل على نحو مماثل، وتؤدي وظيفة بسيطة. يتضمن IOGEAR 4 ميناء التبديل على زر واحد على الجبهة لركوب الدراجات من خلال [...]

المؤقتة OS X الإصدار XBMC

الثلاثاء 8 أبريل، 2008

وقد مكرنك الزملاء غرامة في أكثر من OS X XBMC من إطلاق "المؤقتة" من هم الميناء تنتفخ من برنامج إكس بوكس ​​المركز الإعلامي. ملحوظة الميزات الجديدة: يتم اعتماد جودة عالية البرمجيات الارتقاء الآن. يمكنك تحديد تفضيلات في الفيديو -> اللاعب لعند تمكين التحجيم والتحجيم ما يستخدم خوارزمية. [...]

ابل ماك على تحديث الخاص

الأربعاء 2 أبريل، 2008

MacGeekBlog عن أن لديهم نسخة جديدة من برنامج ATV4Mac في أن يحل مشاكل التوافق مع الإصدار 2.0.1 من ابل "خذ اثنين من" البرمجيات. ATV4Mac هو التطبيق الذي يتيح لك تشغيل البرنامج على جهاز ماكنتوش ابل - يوفر لك ليست واحدة من عدد قليل من الأوائل الذين جعلوا من قفزة [...]

الجديدة "ميني" ميني في الأفق؟

الاثنين 31 مارس، 2008

وفقا لأكثر من الناس في المحافل MacRumours يبدو أن أعتقد ذلك. لقد كنت داخل بلدي البسيطة (ق) بضع مرات كثيرة جدا لإعادة فرز الأصوات ولست متأكدا من أنها يمكن أن يتقلص الشيء الذي كثيرا دون أن تأخذ شيئا إلى أن يميز البسيطة من ابل (مثل أوه، أنا دونو - البصرية دفع ربما؟) [...]

كفة البسيطة الخاصة بك

الأربعاء، 26 مارس، 2008

السوناتة لديه حل تصاعد فائقة ممشوق لماك الخاصة بك - MacCuff البسيطة! يوفر MCM مجموعة متنوعة من الحلول بما في ذلك تصاعد القدرة على يضعوا البسيطة الخاصة بك إلى الجزء الخلفي من لوحة مسطحة الخاص بك. فإنه يشمل أيضا DVI 1 قدم إلى كابل VGA للمساعدة في تقليل كابل فوضى. MacCuff مصغرة يتميز الفولاذ وعرة [...]

مصغرة يعيش على

الاثنين 24 مارس، 2008

لماذا يبدو كما لو كان بالأمس فقط أن كنا نناقش زوال ممكن لدينا مصغرة الحبيب، والآن يبدو أن مصدر جدا من الشائعات التي لفعلت كاملة عن وجه ويعلن الآن أن مصغرة سوف تحصل على تجديد في شكل 2.1GHZ إنتل كور 2 Duowith [...]

XBMC لOS X التحديثات

الثلاثاء، 19 فبراير، 2008

كذلك الامور تتقدم بشكل جيد حقا على XBMC لماك الجبهة، كان مجرد أسبوع أو نحو ذلك قبل أننا حصلت على أول كلمة من المشروع وانهم بالفعل على النسخة 0.1.2 من البرنامج، والعرف جلود أبل TV'esque للمشروع ظهرت بالفعل. لأول مرة عن هذا التحديث 0.1.2، فإنه يشمل [...]

Perian 1.1 الاصدار

الأربعاء فبراير 13، 2008

مجرد تحديث سريع بالنسبة لك النزوات الترميز اليوم، Perian (سكين الجيش السويسري لكويك تايم، وينبغي عدم الخلط مع سانت برنارد ل Windows Media Player) صدر الإصدار 1.1 من تطبيق مفيد مدهش قليلا ترميز الفيديو في الاسبوع الماضي، بعض وشملت التحسينات وأو إضافات على Perian 1.1: • الأداء الرئيسية [...]

يقولون انه ليس كذلك ستيف

الجمعة، 25 مايو، 2007

حتى الآن أنا متأكد من العديد إن لم يكن معظم كنت قد قرأت في الرحال العربي

تابعونا

تغذيات RSS تغريد


الانتهاء من الصفقات ماك ميني

Archive for the 'Mac Mini' Category

FrankenMac as a HTPC?

Tuesday, May 13th, 2008

Thanks to Psystar and their “Open Computer” Mac clones (aka FrankenMacs) have been all over the Internets lately. As a Mini owner and a FrankenMac dabbler I thought I should weigh in on the issue as it relates to the Home Theater environment. The short version of the story? Move along, nothing to see here. […]

MacWorld Review: HDMI Switches

Wednesday, April 9th, 2008

MacWorld has a brief review of a couple of HDMI switches – one from Iogear and one from XtremeMac. Functionally they sound about the same, here’s a quote from the article: Both products work similarly, and perform a simple function. The Iogear 4 Port Switch includes a single button on the front for cycling through […]

Interim OS X XBMC Release

Tuesday, April 8th, 2008

The fine fellows over at OS X XBMC have cranked out an “interim” release of their swell port of the Xbox Media Center software. Notable new features: High quality software upscaling is now supported. You can specify preferences in Video -> Player as to when the scaling is enabled and what scaling algorithm is used. […]

AppleTV on your Mac Update

Wednesday, April 2nd, 2008

MacGeekBlog is reporting that they have a new version of their ATV4Mac software that solves compatibility issues with version 2.0.1 of the AppleTV “Take Two” software. ATV4Mac is an application that lets you run the AppleTV software on your Mac – providing you aren’t one of the few early adopters who have made the leap […]

New “Mini” Mini on the Horizon?

Monday, March 31st, 2008

According to the folks over at MacRumours forums seem to think so. I’ve been inside my Mini(s) a few too many times to recount and I’m not sure they could shrink the thing that much without taking something out that differentiates the Mini from the AppleTV (like oh, I dunno – the optical drive maybe???) […]

Cuff your Mini

Wednesday, March 26th, 2008

Sonnet has a super-svelte mounting solution for your Mac – the MacCuff Mini! The MCM provides a variety of mounting solutions including the ability to affix your Mini to the back of your flat panel. It also includes a 1-foot DVI to VGA cable to help minimize cable clutter. MacCuff mini features a rugged steel […]

The mini Lives on

Monday, March 24th, 2008

Why it seems as if it was only yesterday that we were discussing the possible demise of our beloved mini, now the very source of that rumor seems to have done a complete about-face and is now proclaiming that the mini will get an overhaul in the form of a 2.1GHz Intel Core 2 Duowith […]

XBMC for OS X Updates

Tuesday, February 19th, 2008

Well things are really progressing nicely on the XBMC for Mac front, it was just a week or so ago that we first got word of the project and they’re already on version 0.1.2 of the software, and custom Apple TV’esque skins for the project have already surfaced. First about that 0.1.2 update, it includes […]

Perian 1.1 Released

Wednesday, February 13th, 2008

Just a quick update for you codec freaks today, Perian (The Swiss Army Knife for QuickTime, not to be confused with the St. Bernard for Windows Media Player) released version 1.1 of their handy dandy little video codec application last week, some of the improvements and or additions to Perian 1.1 included: • Major performance […]

Say it Ain’t so Steve

Friday, May 25th, 2007

So by now I’m sure many if not most of you have read AppleInsider’s

Follow Us

RSS Feed Twitter


Mac mini closeout deals